USA Regional Connections

Northwest Pastors Connection

• Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 9:30 AM – 1:30 PM
FCA Gathering at Sonrise Christian Center
11625 Airport Road, Everett WA 98024
Phone: 425.355.9129
Speaker:  Pastor Anthony Simmons from Hope Christian Community
Topic:  VISION – How to receive it | How to live it out
Schedule:

9:30 AM Meet & Greet | Continental Breakfast
10:00 AM Session 1
11:15 AM Break
11:30 AM Session 2
12:30 PM Lunch

Minnesota Connection Contact: Rich Doebler (fcaministers@gmail.com)


Wisconsin Connection Contact: Travis Beck (fcawisconsin@gmail.com)

Illinois Connection Contact: Marie Pierce (rockchurch@rockchurch.net)

• 

Southwest Connection Contact Shelley Medina for details on the next meeting (mcaoffice@verizon.net

• 

Northeast Connection

• 

Canadian Leadership Connections

To find out more about other upcoming regional Canadian connections, contact the Regional Coordinator nearest you:

British Columbia (Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland)
• Ralph Girard girardralph@gmail.com
• British Columbia, Lower Mainland (Interim): Del Herman delherman@gmail.com

British Columbia (Kootenays, Interior)
• Ron Short pastorron@thedwelling.ca
Richard & Ramona Dannhauer (Associates) riradann@hotmail.com 

Northern Alberta & BC (Peace Region)
TBD

Central & North-Eastern Alberta (780)
• Ralph Kassen ralph@cable-lynx.net
• Chad Fisher (Associate) chadf@richfieldchurch.ca

Southern Alberta (403)
• George Bradley pastorgrb@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan East
• Allen Lagore freedom.outreach@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan West
• John Kennedy johnakndy@yahoo.ca

Manitoba & North-Western Ontario
• Earl Toews ea_moe@yahoo.ca

GTA Central (Greater Toronto)
Philip Jangam philipjangam@gmail.com
• Sedrick Brown (Associate) ciarick68@hotmail.com

905 West (Greater Toronto)
• William Serrano serrano@thepassionchurch.com

905 East (Greater Toronto)
• Fabian Reid fabian_reid@hotmail.com
• Boyd Troyer (Associate) bltroyer@gmail.com

South-Western Ontario
• Wayne Kent wkent@bell.net

Northern & Eastern Ontario/Canada
Ralph Collins ralphfcollins@gmail.com

Events & Conferences

2018 International CONVERGENCE

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, May 1 – 4, 2018
Click HERE for information about the event, speakers, and how to register. Early bird discounts end February 15, so don’t delay.