USA LEADERSHIP

Read U.S. Lead Elder John Sprecher’s latest reflections HERE.

FELLOWSHIP ELDERS

Lead Elder: John Sprecher (Rockford, IL) fcaelder@gmail.com

Northwest Elders: Dan Eide [lead] dan@siscoheights.com (Arlington, WA), Dan Hammer (Everett, WA), Omer Vigoren (Port Angeles, WA), Joe Finley (Tacoma, WA), Derek Forseth (Seattle, WA), and Dennis Sawyer (Kent, WA).

Southwest Elders: David Carlson [lead] mcapastor@verizon.net (Moreno Valley, CA), Tom Alexander (Gilbert, AZ).

Upper Midwest Elders: Rich Doebler [lead] richdoebler@gmail.com (St. Paul, MN), Dave Ogren (St. Paul, MN), Fred Goldschmidt (Cloquet, MN), Sam Snyder (Minneapolis, MN), and Hollis Graves (Cloquet, MN).

Lower Midwest Elders: Mike McCartney [lead] michaelemccartney@gmail.com (Orland Hills, IL), Jim Revelle (Shorewood, IL), Liandro Arellano (Dixon IL), Jared Katke (Rockford, IL), and George Thomas (Tinley Park, IL).

Northeast Elders: Gordy Wells [lead] pastorgordy@charter.net (Graniteville, VT), Floyd Nicholson (New City, NY)

NATIONAL BOARD

Executive Board:

President: Jared Katke (Rockford, IL) pastorjaredkatke@gmail.com
Vice-President: Tom Alexander (Gilbert, AZ) talexander@2riverschurch.org
Secretary: Eric Black (Friend, NE) ecblack4@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Shell Sampson (Goshen, NY) Pastorshell@orangecountyfellowship.org
Dan Eide (Arlington, WA) dan@siscoheights.com
Jeremy Rodriguez (Seattle, WA) [Executive Assistant to the board] jeremy@pcseattle.org

Regional representatives and task leaders serving on the National Board:

Southwest
——Regional Ministry Coordinator: Gabe Carlson, carlson951@gmail.com
——Regional Missions Coordinator: Mark Brattrud, mbrattrud@aol.com
——Regional Email Communicator: Shelley Medina, mcaoffice@verizon.net

Northeast
——Regional Ministry Coordinator: Bart Heneghan, bartlyh@gmail.com
——Regional Missions Coordinator: José Cintron, pastorjose@gracepointgospel.org
——Regional Email Communicator: Jerry Adams, adamsFEC@juno.com

Illinois
——Regional Ministry Coordinator: Jared Katke, pastorjaredkatke@gmail.com
——Regional Missions Coordinator: Scott Neubauer, scottn@mywatershedchurch.com
——Regional Email Communicator: Tim Caraway, pastortim@connectionse.org

Wisconsin
——Regional Ministry Coordinator: Dave Bechtold, davebechtold@fcaministers.com
——Regional Missions Coordinator: Joe Guglielmo, jguglielmo@citychurchonline.org
——Regional Email Communicator: Nancy Van Maren, nlvanmaren1942@gmail.com

Upper Midwest
——Regional Ministry Coordinator: Ben Salmi, pastorsalmi@gmail.com
——Regional Missions Coordinator: Rolf Fure, rolffure@aol.com
——Regional Email Communicator: Rich Doebler, email@fcaministers.com

Northwest
——Regional Ministry Coordinator: Jeremy Rodriguez, jeremy@pcseattle.org
——Regional Missions Coordinator: Brian Keene, brian@pcseattle.org
——Regional Email Communicator: Jeremy Rodriguez, jeremy@pcseattle.org

National Ministry Coordinator: Dave Bechtold davebechtold@fcaministers.com
Global Connections Coordinator: Sam Snyder sam@fcaministers.com
FCA Media: Rich Doebler email@fcaministers.com