Canadian Leaders

Get to know our Canadian leadership team.

Elders | Canada

Bryan Swash

Chairman
Langley, BC

Glenn Breitkreuz

Vice-Chairman
Grande Prairie, AB

Gene Enns

Secretary Treasurer
Caroline, AB

Trevor Hoskins

Executive Director
Belleville, ON

Beverly Fawcett

Elder
Fort McMurray, AB

Greg Fraser

Elder
Morinville, AB

Duane Siemens

Elder
Winnipeg, MB

USA Leaders

Get to know our USA leadership team.

Elders | USA

Lead Elder: John Sprecher (Rockford, IL) fcaelder@gmail.com

Northwest Elders: Dan Eide [lead] dan@siscoheights.com (Arlington, WA), Dan Hammer (Everett, WA), Omer Vigoren (Port Angeles, WA), Joe Finley (Tacoma, WA), Derek Forseth (Seattle, WA), and Dennis Sawyer (Kent, WA).

Southwest Elders: David Carlson [lead] mcapastor@verizon.net (Moreno Valley, CA), Tom Alexander (Gilbert, AZ).

Upper Midwest Elders: Rich Doebler [lead] richdoebler@gmail.com (St. Paul, MN), Dave Ogren (St. Paul, MN), Fred Goldschmidt (Cloquet, MN), Sam Snyder (Minneapolis, MN), and Hollis Graves (Cloquet, MN).

Illinois Elders: Mike McCartney [lead] michaelemccartney@gmail.com (Orland Hills, IL), and Jared Katke (Rockford, IL).

Northeast Elders: Gordy Wells [lead] pastorgordy@charter.net (Graniteville, VT), Floyd Nicholson (New City, NY)

Executive Board | USA

Jared Katke

President
Rockford, IL

Tom Alexander

Vice-President
Gilbert, AZ

Eric Black

Secretary
Friend, NE

Shell Sampson

Treasurer
Goshen, NY

Dan Eide

Elder
Arlington, WA

Anthony Simmons

Elder
Burien, WA

John Sprecher

Lead Elder
Non-voting
Rockford, IL

Dave Bechtold

Ministry Coordinator
Non-voting
Madison, WI

Sam Snyder

Missions Coordinator
Non-voting
Minneapolis, MN

Jeremy Rodriguez

Executive Assistant
Non-voting
Seattle, WA

National Board Reps | USA

Southwest Ministry Coordinator: Gabe Carlson, carlson951@gmail.com
Southwest Missions Coordinator: Mark Brattrud, mbrattrud@aol.com
Northeast Ministry Coordinator: Bart Heneghan, bartlyh@gmail.com
Northeast Missions Coordinator: José Cintron, pastorjose@gracepointgospel.org
Illinois Ministry Coordinator: Jared Katke, pastorjaredkatke@gmail.com
Illinois Missions Coordinator: Scott Neubauer, scottn@mywatershedchurch.com
Wisconsin Ministry Coordinator: Dave Bechtold, davebechtoldfca@gmail.com
Wisconsin Missions Coordinator: Joe Guglielmo, jguglielmo@citychurchonline.org
Upper Midwest Ministry Coordinator: Ben Salmi, pastorsalmi@gmail.com
Upper Midwest Missions Coordinator: Rolf Fure, rolffure@aol.com
Northwest Ministry Coordinator: Jeremy Rodriguez, jeremy@pcseattle.org
Northwest Missions Coordinator: Brian Keene, brian@pcseattle.org