Events & Conferences

Midwest FCA Pastors Retreat : October 9 – 11 at the Green Lake Conference Center, Green Lake, Wisconsin. For pastors, church leaders, and their spouses. Click HERE for further details or for information on how to register.

USA Regional Connections

Northwest Pastors Connection

• 

Minnesota Connection Contact: Rich Doebler (fcaministers@gmail.com)


Wisconsin Connection Contact: Travis Beck (fcawisconsin@gmail.com)

Illinois Connection Contact: Marie Pierce (rockchurch@rockchurch.net)

• 

California Connection Contact Shelley Medina for details on the next meeting (mcaoffice@verizon.net)

Northeast Connection

• 

Canadian Leadership Connections


To find out more about other upcoming regional Canadian connections, contact the Regional Coordinator nearest you:

British Columbia (Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland)
• Ralph Girard girardralph@gmail.com
• British Columbia, Lower Mainland (Interim): Del Herman delherman@gmail.com

British Columbia (Kootenays, Interior)
Ron Short pastorron@thedwelling.ca
Richard & Ramona Dannhauer (Associates) riradann@hotmail.com 

Northern Alberta & BC (Peace Region)
TBD

Central & North-Eastern Alberta (780)
• Ralph Kassen ralph@cable-lynx.net
• Chad Fisher (Associate) chadf@richfieldchurch.ca

Southern Alberta (403)
George Bradley pastorgrb@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan East
Allen Lagore freedom.outreach@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan West
John Kennedy johnakndy@yahoo.ca

Manitoba & North-Western Ontario
Earl Toews ea_moe@yahoo.ca

GTA Central (Greater Toronto)
Philip Jangam philipjangam@gmail.com
• Sedrick Brown (Associate) ciarick68@hotmail.com

905 West (Greater Toronto)
William Serrano serrano@thepassionchurch.com

905 East (Greater Toronto)
Fabian Reid fabian_reid@hotmail.com
• Boyd Troyer (Associate) bltroyer@gmail.com

South-Western Ontario
Wayne Kent wkent@bell.net

Northern & Eastern Ontario/Canada
Ralph Collins ralphfcollins@gmail.com