CANADIAN LEADERSHIP

FELLOWSHIP ELDERS
Chair: Glenn Breitkreuz (Grande Prairie, AB)
Vice-Chair: Trevor Hoskins (Belleville, ON)
Secretary Treasurer: Brad Montsion (Cornwall, ON)
Beverly Fawcett (Fort McMurray, AB)
Glen Forsberg (Wetaskiwin, AB)
James Humphries (Steinbach, MB)
Paul Reich (Caroline, AB)
Duane Siemens (Winnipeg, MB)
Bryan Swash (Toronto, ON)

FELLOWSHIP PASTOR: Glen Forsberg

MISSIONS COORDINATOR: James Humphries

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

British Columbia (Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland)
• Ralph Girard girardralph@gmail.com
• British Columbia, Lower Mainland (Interim): Del Herman delherman@gmail.com

British Columbia (Kootenays, Interior)
• Ron Short pastorron@thedwelling.ca
• Richard & Ramona Dannhauer (Associates) riradann@hotmail.com

Northern Alberta & BC (Peace Region) TBD

Central & North-Eastern Alberta (780)
• Ralph Kassen ralph@cable-lynx.net
• Chad Fisher (Associate) chadf@richfieldchurch.ca

Southern Alberta (403)
• George Bradley pastorgrb@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan East
• Allen Lagore freedom.outreach@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan West
• John Kennedy johnakndy@yahoo.ca

Manitoba & North-Western Ontario
• Earl Toews ea_moe@yahoo.ca

GTA Central (Greater Toronto)
• Philip Jangam philipjangam@gmail.com
• Sedrick Brown (Associate) ciarick68@hotmail.com

905 West (Greater Toronto)
• William Serrano serrano@thepassionchurch.com

905 East (Greater Toronto)
• Fabian Reid fabian_reid@hotmail.com
• Boyd Troyer (Associate) bltroyer@gmail.com

South-Western Ontario
• Wayne Kent wkent@bell.net

Northern & Eastern Ontario/Canada
• Ralph Collins ralphfcollins@gmail.co

Fellowship Media (FCA Communications) Board 
Roger Armbruster (Niverville, MB)
Autumn Sellen (Niverville, MB)
Terry Sellen (Oakbank, MB)
Jeremy Rodriguez (Seattle, WA)
Russell Doebler (Brodhead, WI)
Sam Snyder – Media Tech (Minneapolis, MN)
Rich Doebler, Chair/Media Manager (St. Paul, MN)